Our Lawyers

Dr. Gernot Stenger, LL.M

T: +49 (40) 36 09 86 0
M: gstenger@stenger.legal

Dr. Gernot Stenger LL.M. is Managing Partner at Stenger Rechtsanwälte. His legal practice has a focus on corporate and commercial law, M & A and property law.

Fields of Law

Jana-Natascha Garisch, LL.M.

T: +49 (40) 36 09 86 0
M: jngarisch@stenger.legal

Jana-Natascha Garisch LL.M. is Managing Partner at Stenger Rechtsanwälte. Her legal focus is aviation law, litigation and dispute resolution, intellectual property rights as well as commercial and corporate law.

Fields of Law

Dr. Wiebke Seyffert

T: +49 (40) 36 09 86 0
M: wseyffert@stenger.legal

Dr. Wiebke Seyffert is Partner at Stenger Rechtsanwälte. Her legal practice focus on corporate and commercial law, inheritance law, aviation law and litigation and dispute resolution.

 

Fields of Law

Lisa Knodel

T: +49 (40) 36 09 86 0
M: lknodel@stenger.legal

Lisa Knodel is Partner at Stenger Rechtsanwälte. Her legal practice includes intellectual property rights, aviation law as well as litigation and dispute resolution. 

Fields of Law

Dr. Christina Kaiser

T: +49 (40) 36 09 86 0
M: ckaiser@stenger.legal

Dr. Christina Kaiser is Partner at Stenger Rechtsanwälte. Her legal focus is aviation law, real estate and labour law.

Fields of Law

Martin Spörl

T: +49 (40) 36 09 86 0
M: mspoerl@stenger.legal

Martin Spörl is Partner at Stenger Rechtsanwälte. His legal practice has a focus on real estate, especially with regard to transactions and commercial tenancies.

Fields of Law

Lasse Conradt

T: +49 (40) 36 09 86 0
M: lconradt@stenger.legal

Lasse Conradt is Rechtsanwalt at Stenger Rechtsanwälte. His legal focus is insurance law, aviation law and litigation and dispute resolution.

 

Fields of Law

Andrea Seuß

T: +49 (40) 36 09 86 0
M: aseuss@stenger.legal

Andrea Seuss is Rechtsanwältin at Stenger Rechtsanwälte. Her legal focus is aviation law as  well as litigation and dispute resolution.

Fields of Law

Sascha Laib

T: +49 (40) 36 09 86 0
M: slaib@stenger.legal

Sascha Laib is Rechtsanwalt at Stenger Rechtsanwälten. His legal practice focus on aviation law as well as litigation and dispute resolution.

Fields of Law

Ruth Breuer

T: +49 (40) 36 09 86 0
M: rbreuer@stenger.legal

Ruth Breuer is of-counsel  at Stenger Rechtsanwälte. Here her legal focus is aviation law as well as litigation and dispute resolution.

Fields of Law